Page 1 of 1

I installed new router

PostPosted: Mon Jan 05, 2015 11:04 am
by Kajioka
Hydroflash not working after I installed new router. I am using wired Ethernet . I try to acces by typing IP address listed in the front of the unit but says cannot find page. And mobile app not working also. What do I do? I have 2 units. Thanks
Keith Kajioka

Re: I installed new router

PostPosted: Mon Jan 05, 2015 6:13 pm
by Support
Perhaps you have set your HydroFLASH devices to used fixed IP addresses and your new router is operating using different IP values?

What does the IP address field show on the HydroFLASH display?

Re: I installed new router

PostPosted: Tue Jan 06, 2015 3:49 am
by Kajioka
192.168.2.3. And 192.168.2.4

Re: I installed new router

PostPosted: Tue Jan 06, 2015 5:34 am
by Support
Can you verify that your new router is configured to operate with an ip address range of 192.168.2.XXX?

Are your HydroFLASH devices set to a fixed IP address or set to DHCP?

Please provide as much detail as possible as to what is different from your previous configuration.

Re: I installed new router

PostPosted: Fri Jul 17, 2015 9:29 pm
by briangray
You may need to change your subnet mask on the router to 255.255.252.0. Just a guess.